When someone registers, they’ll see a notice informing them that their registration request will be sent to the site admin for approval.
Once a user has submitted the registration form, admin will receive an email notification about the new user registration.
Admin approves or denies new user registration request.
When admin approves a new user, user will receive an email with their password. If admin denies a user request, then they will be notified that their registration has been denied.